Results & Fixtures: Aviva Premiership
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:45PRNewcastle Falcons35 - 8Worcester WarriorsAFalconsL 8-35Kingston Park
Sun 10th Sep 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors10 - 24WaspsHWaspsL 10-24Sixways
Fri 15th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors10 - 41Exeter ChiefsHChiefsL 10-41Sixways
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:45PRGloucester Rugby24 - 19Worcester WarriorsAGloucesterL 19-24Kingsholm
Fri 29th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors3 - 25SaracensHSaracensL 3-25Sixways
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00PRBath Rugby29 - 13Worcester WarriorsABathL 13-29Recreation Ground
Sat 28th Oct 1715:00PRHarlequins41 - 35Worcester WarriorsAQuinsL 35-41Twickenham Stoop
November 2017
Sat 18th Nov 1713:00PRWorcester Warriors30 - 15Northampton SaintsHSaintsW 30-15Sixways
Sat 25th Nov 1715:00PRLeicester Tigers27 - 31Worcester WarriorsATigersW 31-27Welford Road
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors14 - 18Sale SharksHSharksL 14-18Sixways
Fri 22nd Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishHL Irish
Sixways
Sat 30th Dec 1715:00PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsASaracens
Allianz Park
January 2018
Fri 5th Jan 1819:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbyHBath
Sixways
February 2018
Sat 10th Feb 1814:00PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsAChiefs
Sandy Park
Sat 17th Feb 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbyHGloucester
Sixways
Sun 25th Feb 1813:00PRLondon Irish  v  Worcester WarriorsAL Irish
Madejski Stadium
March 2018
Sun 4th Mar 1815:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
23/24/25 Mar
PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsASharks
AJ Bell Stadium
April 2018
6/7/8 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
13/14/15 Apr
PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsAWasps
Ricoh Arena
27/28/29 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsHQuins
Sixways
May 2018
Sat 5th May 18
PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsASaints
Franklin's Gardens
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM