Results & Fixtures: Comprehensive
Kick Off times are local to where matches are being played
DateTime*CompHomeScoreAway
OppositionScoreVenue

August 2017
Sat 12th Aug 1716:00FWorcester Warriors55 - 21Hartpury RFCHHartpuryW 55-21Sixways
Fri 18th Aug 1719:30FBirmingham Moseley24 - 15Worcester WarriorsAMoseleyL 15-24Billesley Common
Thu 24th Aug 1719:30FWorcester Warriors26 - 35Munster RugbyHMunsterL 26-35Sixways
September 2017
Fri 1st Sep 1719:45PRNewcastle Falcons35 - 8Worcester WarriorsAFalconsL 8-35Kingston Park
Mon 4th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers12 - 61Leicester TigersHTigersL 12-61Sixways
Sun 10th Sep 1715:00PRWorcester Warriors10 - 24WaspsHWaspsL 10-24Sixways
Fri 15th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors10 - 41Exeter ChiefsHChiefsL 10-41Sixways
Fri 22nd Sep 1719:45PRGloucester Rugby24 - 19Worcester WarriorsAGloucesterL 19-24Kingsholm
Mon 25th Sep 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers19 - 41Northampton WanderersHWanderersL 19-41Sixways
Fri 29th Sep 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors3 - 25SaracensHSaracensL 3-25Sixways
October 2017
Sat 7th Oct 1715:00PRBath Rugby29 - 13Worcester WarriorsABathL 13-29Recreation Ground
Sat 14th Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors30 - 20BriveHBriveW 30-20Sixways
Sat 21st Oct 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Connacht Rugby  v  Worcester WarriorsAConnacht
Sportsground
Mon 23rd Oct 1719:30AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  WaspsHWasps
Sixways
Sat 28th Oct 1715:00PRHarlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsAQuins
Twickenham Stoop
November 2017
Fri 3rd Nov 1719:45AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksHSharks
Sixways
Sun 12th Nov 1715:00AWC-P2,P3Harlequins  v  Worcester WarriorsAQuins
Twickenham Stoop
Sat 18th Nov 1713:00PRWorcester Warriors  v  Northampton SaintsHSaints
Sixways
Sat 25th Nov 1715:00PRLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester WarriorsATigers
Welford Road
Sun 26th Nov 1715:00AL-NCLeicester Tigers  v  Worcester CavaliersATigers
Welford Road
December 2017
Fri 1st Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Sale SharksHSharks
Sixways
Sat 9th Dec 1715:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors  v  OyonnaxHOyonnax
Sixways
Fri 15th Dec 1720:00ERCHALC-P5Oyonnax  v  Worcester WarriorsAOyonnax
Charles Mathon
Sun 17th Dec 1715:00AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
Fri 22nd Dec 1719:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  London IrishHL Irish
Sixways
Sat 30th Dec 1715:00PRSaracens  v  Worcester WarriorsASaracens
Allianz Park
Sun 31st Dec 1713:30AL-NCNorthampton Wanderers  v  Worcester CavaliersAWanderers
Franklin's Gardens
January 2018
Fri 5th Jan 1819:45PRWorcester Warriors  v  Bath RugbyHBath
Sixways
Thu 11th Jan 1800:00ERCHALC-P5Worcester Warriors  v  Connacht RugbyHConnacht
Sixways
Thu 18th Jan 1800:00ERCHALC-P5Brive  v  Worcester WarriorsABrive
Amedee Domenech
26/27/28 Jan
AWC-P2,P3Worcester Warriors  v  Exeter ChiefsHChiefs
Sixways
February 2018
2/3/4 Feb
AWC-P2,P3Dragons  v  Worcester WarriorsADragons
Rodney Parade
9/10/11 Feb
PRExeter Chiefs  v  Worcester WarriorsAChiefs
Sandy Park
16/17/18 Feb
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Gloucester RugbyHGloucester
Sixways
23/24/25 Feb
PRLondon Irish  v  Worcester WarriorsAL Irish
Madejski Stadium
March 2018
2/3/4 Mar
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Leicester TigersHTigers
Sixways
Mon 19th Mar 1819:30AL-NCSale Jets  v  Worcester CavaliersASale Jets
Heywood Road
23/24/25 Mar
PRSale Sharks  v  Worcester WarriorsASharks
AJ Bell Stadium
Sun 25th Mar 1814:00AL-NCNewcastle Falcons  v  Worcester CavaliersAFalcons
Kingston Park
April 2018
Mon 2nd Apr 18
AL-NCWorcester Cavaliers  v  Sale JetsHSale Jets
Sixways
6/7/8 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  Newcastle FalconsHFalcons
Sixways
Mon 9th Apr 1819:30AL-NCWasps  v  Worcester CavaliersAWasps
Ivor Preece Field (Broadstreet
13/14/15 Apr
PRWasps  v  Worcester WarriorsAWasps
Ricoh Arena
27/28/29 Apr
PRWorcester Warriors  v  HarlequinsHQuins
Sixways
May 2018
Sat 5th May 18
PRNorthampton Saints  v  Worcester WarriorsASaints
Franklin's Gardens
© 2017 Privacy & Cookies delivered by Sotic powered by OpenText WSM